Tuesday, January 27, 2009

2008 Officers and Directors

The following individuals are members of the Board of Directors of CHS, Inc.:

Lynne Williams
Traci Whiteside
Jeff Clark
Lauren Clark
Jeni Stilwell
Penny Nix
Judy Cary
Joy Waters

The 2008 officers of CHS, Inc. are as follows:

Lauren Clark, President
Penny Nix, Vice President
Traci Whiteside, Recording Secretary
Jeff Clark, Corresponding Secretary
Jeni Stilwell, Treasurer

No comments:

Post a Comment